Staff List

Registration and Customer Relations

NameEmailPhone
Sharp, Ansley 
Senior Assistant Registrar - Registration & Customer Relations
ansley.sharp@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4953
Betts, Joel 
Student Registration and Records Coordinator, Sr.
joel.betts@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-4299
Binion, Sharon 
Student Registration and Records Coordinator I
sharon.binion@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-6248
Presley, Rodney 
Student Registration & Records Coordinator II
rodney.presley@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-1189
Sellers, Shellie 
Student Registration and Records Coordinator I
shellie.sellers@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-0915
Sukanek, Jennifer 
Registrar Advisor
jennifer.sukanek@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4952
White, Kayla 
Registrar Advisor
kayla.white@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-0286

Academic Services

NameEmailPhone
Elster, Crystal 
Senior Assistant Registrar - Academic Services
crystal.elster@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-2268
Floyd, Rodney
Assistant Registrar - Athletic & Degree Certification
rodney.floyd@registrar.gatech.edu 
Durden, India 
Registrar Advisor
india.durden@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-0997
Green, AmandaLynn 
Registrar Advisor
amandalynn.green@regsitrar.gatech.edu404-894-4152
Lerner, Carolyn 
Registrar Advisor
carolyn.lerner@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4180
Lucas, Angie 
Academic Advisor I
angela.lucas@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-6249
Massey, Barbara 
Registrar Advisor
barbara.massey@registrar.gatech.edu 
Norrell, Emma
Academic Advisor I
emma.norrell@registrar.gatech.edu 
Scott, Makesia 
Registrar Advisor
makesia.scott@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-2505
Vaughn, Jake 
Registrar Advisor
jake.vaughn@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4581

Online Programs

NameEmailPhone
Rountree, Greg 
Assistant Registrar - Online Programs
greg.rountree@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-3665
Cole, LaWanda 
Registrar Advisor
lawanda.cole@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-7332
Cornelius, Jessmine 
Registrar Advisor
jessmine.cornelius@registrar.gatech.edu 

Leadership

NameEmailPhone
Pikowsky, Reta 
Associate Vice Provost and Registrar
reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4181
Gray, Jeremy 
Sr. Associate Registrar
jeremy.gray@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-6388
Gravitt, Mark 
Associate Registrar - Technology
mark.gravitt@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-2777

Academic Scheduling

NameEmailPhone
Laney, Lindsey 
Assistant Registrar - Academic Scheduling
lindsey.laney@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-1964
Langley, Jessica 
Student Registration & Records Coordinator I
jessica.langley@registrar.gatech.edu 

Curriculum

NameEmailPhone
Hodges, Amy 
Assistant Registrar - Curriculum
amy.hodges@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-1764
Keiger, Katie 
Information Officer II
katie.keiger@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-0288
Kelly, Christa 
Academic Support Coordinator II
christa.kelly@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-2757

Technology Team

NameEmailPhone
Gravitt, Mark 
Associate Registrar - Technology
mark.gravitt@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-2777
Mack, Val 
Senior Assistant Registrar - Technology
val.mack@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-3743
Barbero, David 
Application Developer, Senior
david.barbero@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4226
Bell, Moyosore 
Business Analyst I
moyosore.bell@registar.gatech.edu404-385-4280
Weatherington, Donovan 
Business Analyst I
donovan.weatherington@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-2622
Wills, Michelle 
Information Analyst II
michelle.wills@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-0344

General

NameEmailPhone
Pikowsky, Reta 
Associate Vice Provost and Registrar
reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu404-894-4181
Joe, Dean 
IT Support Prof I
dean.joe@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-1462
Senft, Paul 
Registrar Administrative Coordinator
paul.senft@registrar.gatech.edu404-385-6519