Designated Unit Requesters for Banner/GTAAD Accounts

Following is the most recent list of department representatives who can request Banner/GTAAD accounts. In most cases, each representative can only request accounts for the people in his/her campus unit.

Unit Name Email Address
Aerospace Engineering Mitchell Walker mitchell.walker@ae.gatech.edu
Aerospace Engineering Stephen Ruffin stephen.ruffin@aerospace.gatech.edu
Applied Physiology Erica Edwards erica.edwards@gtri.gatech.edu
Biology Benita Black benita.black@biosci.gatech.edu
Biomedical Engineering Ajit Yoganathan ajit.yoganathan@bme.gatech.edu
Biomedical Engineering Paul Benkeser pbenkeser@gatech.edu
Bursar's Office Gloria Kobus gloria.kobus@business.gatech.edu
Bursar's Office Susan Morrell susan.morrell@business.gatech.edu
Bursars Office Robert Sullivan rob.sullivan@business.gatech.edu
Campus Recreation Center Mike Edwards michael.edwards@crc.gatech.edu
Campus Services Karla Gibson karla.gibson@buzzcard.gatech.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ami Wller-Ivanecky ami.ivanecky@chbe.gatech.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Victor Breedveld victor.breedveld@chbe.gatech.edu
Chemistry David Collard david.collard@cos.gatech.edu
Civil & Env Engineering Donald Webster dwebster@ce.gatech.edu
College of Design Michelle Rinehart michelle.rinehart@design.gatech.edu
College of Engineering Laurence Jacobs laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu
College of Sciences Dian Chung dian.chung@cos.gatech.edu
Computing Daurette Joseph daurette.joseph@cc.gatech.edu
Coop, Undergraduate Scott Green scott.green@gatech.edu
Electrical & Computer Engr Mary Ann Weitnauer mary.ann.weitnauer@ece.gatech.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Douglas Williams doug.williams@coe.gatech.edu
Graduate Studies Marla Bruner marla.bruner@grad.gatech.edu
Graduate Studies Sean Porter sean.porter@grad.gatech.edu
GTPE Gretchen Belgum gretchen.belgum@pe.gatech.edu
History, Technology & Society Amy Dunger amy.dunger@hsoc.gatech.edu
Housing Aftab Khan aftab.khan@housing.gatech.edu
Housing Marlow Taylor marlow.taylor@housing.gatech.edu
Industrial and Systems Engineering Harry Sharp harry.sharp@isye.gatech.edu
Institutional Research and Planning Sandra Bramblett sandi@gatech.edu
International Affairs Vince Pedicino vince.pedicino@inta.gatech.edu
International Programs Amy Bass Henry amy.henry@gatech.edu
International Programs Lorie Paulez lorie.paulez@oie.gatech.edu
Library Karen Glover karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Literature, Media, and Communication Richard Utz richard.utz@lmc.gatech.edu
Management Craig Womack craig.womack@scheller.gatech.edu
Mathematics Klara Grodzinksy klara.grodzinksy@math.gatech.edu
Mathematics Neha Gupta neha.gupta@math.gatech.edu
Mechanical Engineering Bert Bras bert.bras@me.gatech.edu
Military Science Tina Lambert tina.lambert@iac.gatech.edu
Modern Languages David Shook drshook@gatech.edu
MSE Dracy Blackwell dracy.blackwell@mse.gatech.edu
OMED Gordon Moore gordon.moore@vpid.gatech.edu
Physics David Ballantyne david.ballantyne@physics.gatech.edu
Physics Nicole Thompson nicole.thompson@physics.gatech.edu
Psychology Mark Wheeler mark.wheeler@psych.gatech.edu
Public Policy Kaye Husbands khf@gatech.edu
Registrar Mark Gravitt mark.gravitt@registrar.gatech.edu
Scholarships and Financial Aid Cheri Bernard-Alford cheri.bernard@finaid.gatech.edu
Scholarships and Financial Aid Lisa Serena Berrien lisa.berrien@finaid.gatech.edu
Scholarships and Financial Aid Marie Mons marie.mons@finaid.gatech.edu
Student Health Center Eric Farmer eric.farmer@health.gatech.edu
Student Life Dale Myers dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu
Student Life Scott Riggle scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu
Referenced By:
17052
Latest Update: 1 month 3 days ago